

NATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT Coimbatore – 641 006



3rd ENTREPRENEUR'S DAY AWARDS '2014

AWARD WINNERS LIST

S.No.	Name	Company Details	Reference Code
		Best Entrepreneur Award	
1.	Prof. Dr. S.	Chief Executive Officer &	1EDA/BENA/01
	Ravichandran	Chief Scientist	
		Knowledge Partner Technologies (KP	
		Tech) Pvt. Ltd.	
		Chennai, Tamil Nadu	
2	Mr. G. T.	Proprietor	1EDA/BENA/02
	Panneerselvam	G K Thavasiappan Sons	
		Erode District, Tamil Nadu	
3	Ms. Chayaa Nanjappa	Founder & Managing Partner	1EDA/BWENA/01
		M/s. Nectar Fresh	
		Pure Honey & Food Products	
		Mandya District, Karnataka	
		est Social Entrepreneur Award	
4	Prof. Dr. S. V. H.	Secretary & Correspondent	1EDA/BSENA/01
	Rajendra	Alwar Das Group of Educational	
		Institutions (ADGEI)	
		Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh	
	<u> </u>	Senior Entrepreneur Award	<u> </u>
5	Mr. R. Murugesan	Managing Partner	1EDA/SENA/01
		Sakthi Murugan Agencies	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
6	Mr. J. Ananda	Proprietor	1EDA/SENA/02
	Seshadri	Foto Magic	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
	Seni	or Woman Entrepreneur Award	
7	Dr. Shilpa Datar	Director	1EDA/SWENA/01
		Swayam Personality Assessment	
		Bangalore, Karnataka	
8	Mrs. Indrani	Managing Director	1EDA/SWENA/02
	Mukherjee Saha	BAMBOOZ	
	, and the second	Bangalore, Karnataka	
		Young Entrepreneur Award	<u> 1</u>
9	Mr. Bharath Rajanna	Founder & Chief Executive Officer	1EDA/YENA/01
	, and the second	Eduprime India	
		Bangalore, Karnataka	

10	Mr. Mukund B. S.	Managing Director & Co-Founder	1EDA/YENA/02
		M/s Sriram Eco-Raksha Computer	
		Services Pvt. Ltd.	
		&	
		ReNew IT Affordable Computers	
		Bangalore, Karnataka	
11	Mr. Maninder Singh	Managing Director	1EDA/YENA/03
	Nayyar	Timegurus Educational Consultants Pvt.	
		Ltd., New Delhi	
12	Mr. E. Vel Bala	Chief Executive Officer	1EDA/YENA/04
		E Vel India Pvt. Ltd.	
		Madurai District, Tamil Nadu	
13	Mr. P. Shanmugha	Director	1EDA/YENA/05
-	Raja	Sri Venkateswara Bus Service	
		Salem District, Tamil Nadu	
14	Mr. P. Ganesha Raja	Director	1EDA/YENA/06
	•	Sri Venkateswara Transports	
		Salem District, Tamil Nadu	
15	Mr. Akshay. B.	Managing Partner	1EDA/YENA/07
		Ayushmaan Solar Enterprises	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
16	Mr. Saravanakumar. V	Co-Founder & CEO	1EDA/YENA/08
		BONFRING	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
17	Mr. Santhosh	Co-Founder & Managing Partner	1EDA/YENA/09
	Duraisamy	BONFRING	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
18	Mr. T. Murali	Founder & Managing Director	1EDA/YENA/10
		Sparkles, Chennai	
		&	
		Greevio Techno Solutions Pvt. Ltd.,	
		Chennai, Tamil Nadu	
19	Mr. Sam Peter	Founder & Managing Director	1EDA/YENA/11
		Softwings Technologies	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
20	Mr. Janarathanan. V.	Co-Founder & Managing Partner	1EDA/YENA/12
		BONFRING	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
21	Mr. Gobinath. P.	Managing Partner	1EDA/YENA/13
		Gabriel Engineering	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	
22	Mr. Sanjeev. N.	Co-Founder	1EDA/YENA/14
		Caliber Embedded Technologies (India)	
		Pvt. Ltd.,	
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu	

Young Woman Entrepreneur Award					
23	Ms. Sandhiya Loganathan	Founder & Director – Marketing	1EDA/YWENA/01		
		Digiteyes Marketing Solutions (India)			
		Pvt. Ltd.			
		&			
		Black Book for the Indian Bride			
		Bangalore, Karnataka			
24	Ms. S. Motchapriya	Managing Director	1EDA/YWENA/02		
		Sri Gayathri Nature Cure Hospital			
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu			
25	Ms. M. Saranya	Co-Founder & Managing Partner	1EDA/YWENA/03		
		BONFRING			
		Coimbatore District, Tamil Nadu			