

NATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT [NFED]

Coimbatore - 641 011. Tamil Nadu, India

www.nfedindia.org | www.nfed.in | www.nfedawards.com

11th National Teachers' Day Awards '2020

(5th September '2020)

National Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement Awardees

S. No.	Name	Designation & Affiliation	Certificate Reference Code	Photograph
1	Asso. Prof. J. P. Jaideep	Head Department of Business Administration D.G. Vaishnav College (Autonomous) Arumbakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/LTA/01	
2	Dr. Suganda Ramamoorthi	Associate Professor Department of Economics Lady Doak College Tallakulam Madurai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/LTA/02	

Distinguished Educator & Scholar Awardees

3	Dr. Haywantee Ramkissoon	Professor Centre for Contemporary Hospitality & Tourism College of Business, Law & Social Sciences University of Derby United Kingdom	11TDA/DESA/01	
4	Dr. Reshmy Krishnan	Associate Professor - Computer Science & Engineering & Head of Research Muscat College Sultanate of Oman	11TDA/DESA/02	
5	Dr. R. Parameswari	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science School of Computing Sciences Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Sciences (VISTAS) Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/DESA/03	



Outstanding Award Category

		Outstanding Educator Awardees	0	unu cutogory
6	Ms. Indira Sharan Jammaladinni	Kannada Teacher Mallya Aditi International School Yelahanka New Town Bengaluru Karnataka	11TDA/OEA/01	
7	Ms. Maheswari. S	B.T. Assistant – Mathematics Government Girls Higher Secondary School Thiruvalam Vellore District Tamil Nadu	11TDA/OEA/02	
8	Ms. R. Shanthi	Vice Principal St. Thomas Matriculation Higher Secondary School Puzhuthivakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/OEA/03	
	Out	standing Educator & Scholar Awar	dees	
9	Dr. Mohammed Arif Pasha	Principal Brindavan College (UG/PG) Dwarakanagar Yelahanka Bengaluru Karnataka	11TDA/OESA/01	
10	Dr. M. Kusuma	Professor Department of Information Science & Engineering Dayananda Sagar Academy of Technology & Management Bengaluru Karnataka	11TDA/OESA/02	
11	Dr. Bhagirathi Panigrahi	Dean & Head P.G. Department of Law Berhampur University Bhanja Bihar Berhampur Odisha	11TDA/OESA/03	



Senior Award Category

		Senior Educator Awardees		uru cutegory
12	Ms. Anuradha Rohit Kulkarni	Trained Graduate Teacher I.T.I Central School (CBSE) Doorvaninagar Bengaluru Karnataka	11TDA/SEA/01	
13	Ms. Vimala. S	PG Assistant – Chemistry K.C.A.D. Chidambaram Gnanagiri Matriculation Higher Secondary School Sattur Virudhunagar District Tamil Nadu	11TDA/SEA/02	
14	Ms. Indumathy. S	PG Assistant – English Vallal S.I. Alagarsamy Chettiar Higher Secondary School Royapuram Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/SEA/03	
15	Ms. Rekha Taju	Teacher MCC Campus Matriculation Higher Secondary School East Tambaram Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/SEA/04	
16	Ms. Anandhi Souriraajan	Teacher The Hindu Colony Chellammal Vidyalaya Senior Secondary School Nanganallur Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/SEA/05	
	Ser	<i>iior Educator & Scholar Awardees</i>		
17	Dr. K. Kalaiselvi	Professor & Head Department of Computer Science School of Computing Sciences Vels Institute of Science, Technology and Advanced Studies (VISTAS) Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/SESA/01	
18	Dr. Dipak Pandurang Patil	Professor & Principal (i/c) Sandip Foundations Sandip Institute of Engineering & Management Nashik Maharashtra	11TDA/SESA/02	
19	Dr. Venkata Purna Chandra Sekhara Rao Manukonda	Professor Department of Computer Science Engineering RVR & JC College of Engineering Guntur District Andhra Pradesh	11TDA/SESA/03	



20	Dr. R. Shanthi	Associate Professor Department of Management Kaamadhenu Arts and Science College Sathyamangalam	11TDA/SESA/04	
		Erode District Tamil Nadu		
21	Dr. V N Vijayakumar	Assistant Professor - Level III Department of Physics Bannari Amman Institute of Technology Sathyamangalam Erode District Tamil Nadu	11TDA/SESA/05	
22	Dr. Naveen. B. P	Associate Professor & Head Department of Civil Engineering School of Engineering & Technology Amity University Manesar Gurgaon Haryana	11TDA/SESA/06	
	Se	nior Educator & Trainer Awardee		
23	Ms. Padmajah Narasimhan	Educator & Corporate Trainer (Soft Skills) Arehalli Post Bengaluru Karnataka	11TDA/SETA/01	

Young Award Category

	Young Educator Awardees						
24	Mr. Gladwin David	Physical Education Teacher & National Athletic Referee St. Xavier's HSS & Junior College Panchgani Satara District Maharashtra	11TDA/YEA/01				
25	Ms. Gayathri. K	Principal St. Xavier's PU & Degree College HBR Layout Bengaluru Karnataka	11TDA/YEA/02				
26	Ms. M. Shamini	Teacher Holy Family Convent Matriculation Higher Secondary School Keelkattalai Chennai Tamil Nadu	11TDA/YEA/03				



		1		
27	Ms. Roseline. S	Physical Education Teacher	11TDA/YEA/04	A REAL PROPERTY AND A REAL
		St. Mary's Matriculation Higher		1 1
		Secondary School		DOC
		Guduvancheri		
		Chengalpattu District		
		Tamil Nadu		
28	Ms. Koyel Mallick	Assistant Professor – English	11TDA/YEA/05	
		Department of Humanities		
		Heritage Institute of Technology		1010
		Anandapur		
		Kolkata		P P
		West Bengal		
29	Dr. M. P. Premkumar	PGT - Biology	11TDA/ YEA/06	
		Velammal Vidhyashram		
		Surapet		1361
		Chennai		E
		Tamil Nadu		
		Tunni Tuuuu		
	Va	ung Educator & Scholar Awardees		
30	Dr. Sheshang D. Degadwala	Associate Professor & Head	11TDA/YESA/01	
30	DI. Sheshang D. Degauwala	Department of Computer Engineering		
		Sigma Institute of Engineering		ATOTA
		Bakrol		
		Vadodara		
21		Gujarat Assistant Professor	11TDA/YESA/02	
31	Dr. Tushar Hrishikesh Jaware		111DA/1E5A/02	
		Department of Electronics &		60
		Telecommunication Engineering		
		R. C. Patel Institute of Technology		
		Shirpur		TAXA
		Maharashtra		
32	Dr. Alla Srivani	Associate Professor-Physics	11TDA/YESA/03	
		Department of Science & Humanities		26
		Vasireddy Venkatadri Institute of		
		Technology		
		Guntur District		
		Andhra Pradesh		
33	Dr. Shaik Aminabee	Associate Professor	11TDA/YESA/04	
		Department of Pharmacology		
		V. V. Institute of Pharmaceutical		0
		v. v. Institute of Fharmaceutical		
		Sciences		- 3



34	Dr. Rufus. D	Assistant Professor Department of Criminology & Police Studies Sardar Patel University of Police, Security and Criminal Justice Jodhpur Rajasthan	11TDA/YESA/05	
35	Dr. K. Kiran Kumar	Associate Professor & Head Department of Computer Science Engineering Chalapathi Institute of Engineering and Technology Guntur District Andhra Pradesh	11TDA/YESA/06	
		Young Educator & Trainer Awar	dee	
36	Ms. Ashu Gupta	Tutor - Mathematics Marathahalli Bengaluru Karnataka	11TDA/YETA/01	