

NATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT [NFED]

Coimbatore - 641 011. Tamil Nadu, India

www.nfedindia.org | www.nfed.in | www.nfedawards.com

12th National Teachers' Day Awards '2021

(5th September '2021)

National Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement Awardees

S. No.	Name	Designation & Affiliation	Certificate	Photograph
			Reference Code	
1	KVC. Dr. S. Sampathkumari	Professor Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology Sri Muthukumaran Medical College Hospital & Research Institute Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/LTA/01	
2	Dr. Debi Prasanna Acharjya	Professor School of Computing Science & Engineering VIT University Vellore Tamil Nadu	12TDA/LTA/02	

Distinguished Educator & Scholar Awardees

3	Dr. M. Chandrasekaran	Professor & Dean - Academic Courses Vels Institute of Science, Technology & Advanced Studies (VISTAS) Pallavaram Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/DESA/01	
4	Dr. M. Devi	Professor & Principal Vivekanandha College of Technology for Women Tiruchengode Namakkal District Tamil Nadu	12TDA/DESA/02	
5	Dr. Saikumari. V.	Professor & Head Department of Management Studies Easwari Engineering College Ramapuram Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/DESA/03	



6	Dr. Alka Maurya	Professor Amity International Business School Amity University Noida Uttar Pradesh	12TDA/DESA/04	
7	Captain. Dr. Kiran Lata Dangwal	Assistant Professor Department of Education & Associate Officer NCC University of Lucknow Uttar Pradesh	12TDA/DESA/05	

Outstanding Award Category

	Outstanding Educator & Scholar Awardee					
8	Dr. Subhash Mahadeo Shekokar	College Director of Physical Education (AL-14) & Head Nevjabai Hitkarini College Bramhapuri Chandrapur District Maharashtra	12TDA/OESA/01			
		Outstanding Educator Awardees				
9	Ms. A. Josephine Isabella	Teacher Christ King Girls Higher Secondary School East Tambaram Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/OEA/01			
10	Ms. Latha Venkatesan	Principal ARM Matric Hir Sec School Thaneer Pandal Peelamedu Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	12TDA/OEA/02			
11	Ms. Padma Durairaj	Post Graduate Teacher (PGT) Prince Matriculation Higher Secondary School Madipakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/OEA/03			
12	Dr. Prashant Bhimsen Pagare	Associate Professor Department of Education Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University Aurangabad Maharashtra	12TDA/OEA/04			
13	Dr. Aruna M	Assistant Professor Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Acharya Institute of Technology Bangalore Karnataka	12TDA/OEA/05			



14	Dr. Suman Kalani	Assistant Professor SVKM's Pravin Gandhi College of Law Vile Parle West Mumbai Maharashtra	12TDA/OEA/06	
----	------------------	--	--------------	--

Senior Award Category

	Ca	rion Educaton P. Cabalan Assaula	Senior Awai	ra Category
15	Dr. P. T. Saravanakumar	nior Educator & Scholar Awardees Professor & Head Department of Automobile Engineering Hindusthan Institute of Technology Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SESA/01	
16	Dr. R. Suresh	Associate Professor Sairam Institute of Management Studies Sri Sairam Engineering College Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SESA/02	
17	Dr. Bhuvana Venkatraman	Associate Professor Department of Commerce School of Studies in Management & Commerce Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya (Central University), Bilaspur Chhattisgarh	12TDA/SESA/03	
18	Dr. Mohammed Abid Ali	Professor & Head Department of Mechanical Engineering PSCMR College of Engineering Vijayawada Andhra Pradesh	12TDA/SESA/04	
19	Dr. V. Sunitha	Associate Professor Department of Geology Yogi Vemana University Kadapa Andhra Pradesh	12TDA/SESA/05	
20	Dr. B. Saranya	Head Department of Commerce (Foreign Trade) PSG College of Arts & Science Civil Aerodrome Post Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SESA/06	
21	Dr. G. Manivannan	Assistant Professor Department of Biotechnology The American College Tallakkulam Madurai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SESA/07	



		Senior Educator Awardees		
22	Dr. S. Aruna	Lecturer Department of Civil Engineering P.T.Lee Chengalvaraya Naicker Polytechnic College, Vepery Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SEA/01	
23	Mr. Bibhu Prasad Mishra	Assistant Professor (IT & System) Department of Business Administration Rajdhani College of Engineering and Management Bhubaneswar Odisha	12TDA/SEA/02	
24	Dr. V. Radha	Assistant Professor Department of Mathematics Asan Memorial College of Arts and Science Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SEA/03	
25	Ms. Kamala. S	Tamil Teacher The Hindu Colony Chellammal Vidyalaya Senior Secondary School Nanganallur Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SEA/04	
26	Ms. S. Sathya Geetha	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Application St. Louis College for the Deaf Adyar Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/SEA/05	

Young Award Category

	You	ung Educator & Scholar Awardees		
27	Dr. Vandana Gupta	Professor & Head Parul Institute of Design & Parul Institute of Fine Arts Parul University Vadodara Gujarat	12TDA/YESA/01	
28	Dr. K. Kalidas	Assistant Professor & Head Department of Social Science Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture Pollachi Coimbatore District Tamil Nadu	12TDA/YESA/02	
29	Dr. Ravindra Daga Badgujar	Assistant Professor Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering R. C. Patel Institute of Technology Shirpur Maharashtra	12TDA/YESA/03	



30	Dr. M. Ganeshwari	Assistant Professor	12TDA/YESA/04	
	2101120 34213211421	Department of BBA (IB & RM)		
		PSGR Krishnammal College for		@ · @
		Women		
		Peelamedu		
		Coimbatore		
		Tamil Nadu		
31	Dr. Vignesh Ramamoorthy H	Assistant Professor	12TDA/YESA/05	
		Department of Information		
		Technology & Cognitive Systems		
		Sri Krishna Arts and Science College		
		Coimbatore		
		Tamil Nadu		
32	Dr. G. Gunaseelan	Associate Professor	12TDA/YESA/06	ALC TO
		PG Department of Commerce and		
		Management Studies		4
		Brindavan College		
		Bengaluru		
22	D., Diada D., 114	Karnataka Assistant Professor	12TDA/YESA/07	
33	Dr. Pintu Pandit	National Institute of Fashion	121DA/1ESA/0/	
		Technology (NIFT Campus)		george -
		Mithapur Farms		
		Patna		
		Bihar		2 8 3
34	Dr. S. Raghunandhakumar	Associate Professor	12TDA/YESA/08	
		Department of Pharmacology		· SOME
		Saveetha Dental College		
		Saveetha Institute of Medical and		
		Technical Sciences (SIMATS)		
		Chennai		
		Tamil Nadu		
35	Dr. B. Indira Priyadharshini	Assistant Professor	12TDA/YESA/09	
		Department of E-Commerce		36
		NGM College) = /
		Pollachi		201
		Coimbatore District		
		Tamil Nadu		
		ng Educator & Researcher Awarde		
36	Ms. Anjum Nazir Qureshi	Assistant Professor	12TDA/YERA/01	
		Department of Electronics &		
		Communication Engineering		- A
		Rajiv Gandhi College of Engineering,		
		Research & Technology		
		Chandrapur Maharashtra		
		wanarashu a		



		Young Educator Awardees		
37	Mr. Santhana Krishnan. S	Placement Officer SRM Arts and Science College Kattankulathur Kanchipuram District Tamil Nadu	12TDA/YEA/01	
38	Ms. Saranya K	Assistant Professor Department of Computer Science & Engineering Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	12TDA/YEA/02	
39	Mr. S. Ganesh Prabhu	Assistant Professor Department of ECE Sri Krishna College of Technology Kovaipudur Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	12TDA/YEA/03	
40	Mr. T. J. Raju	Assistant Professor Department of Visual Communication Rathinam College of Arts and Science Eachanari Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	12TDA/YEA/04	
41	Mr. Rajesh Chandra	Art & Craft Teacher Maa Anandmayee Memorial School Gauri Mafi Village Raiwala Uttarakhand	12TDA/YEA/05	
42	Ms. T. Jaya	PG Assistant St. Thomas Matriculation Higher Secondary School Puzhuthivakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	12TDA/YEA/06	
43	Mr. M. Thangabalan	Academic Director Shri Rosy Vidyaalaya Periyakulam Taluk Theni District Tamil Nadu	12TDA/YEA/07	