

NATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT [NFED]

Coimbatore - 641 011. Tamil Nadu, India

www.nfedindia.org | www.nfed.in | www.nfedawards.com

13th National Teachers' Day Awards '2022

(5th September '2022)

National Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement Awardees

S. No.	Name	Designation & Affiliation	Certificate Reference Code	Photograph
1	Dr. K. Vijaya	Associate Professor & Head PG & Research Department of Historical Studies Quaid-E-Millath Government College for Women (Autonomous) Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/LTA/01	
2	Dr. Priti Srinivas Sajja	Professor PG Department of Computer Science Sardar Patel University Anand Gujarat	13TDA/LTA/02	

Distinguished Educator & Scholar Awardees

3	Dr. Naveen B P	Associate Professor & Head Department of Civil Engineering School of Engineering & Technology Amity University (Gurgaon Campus) Gurugram Haryana	13TDA/DESA/01	1)?
4	Dr. Sachi Nandan Mohanty	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science & Engineering Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad Telangana	13TDA/DESA/02	



5	Dr. Esha Jain	Professor - Finance & Accounting & IIC President IILM University Gurugram Haryana	13TDA/DESA/03	
6	Dr. R. Deepalakshmi	Assistant Professor (Computer Applications) Department of Interdisciplinary Studies The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University Chennai, Tamil Nadu	13TDA/DESA/04	
7	Dr. A. Bharathy	Assistant Professor Department of Management Studies Pondicherry University Community College Lawspet Puducherry	13TDA/DESA/05	

Outstanding Award Category

	Outstai	ding Educator & Scholar Awarde	es	
8	Dr. Gurmeet Singh	Vice Principal & Associate Professor & Head P.G. Department of Mathematics GSSDGS Khalsa College Patiala Punjab	13TDA/OESA/01	
9	Dr. R. Padma Suvarna	Professor Department of Physics JNTUA College of Engineering Anantapuramu Andhra Pradesh	13TDA/OESA/02	
10	Dr. Rajeshwari Hegde	Professor Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering BMS College of Engineering Bangalore Karnataka	13TDA/OESA/03	
11	Dr. B. Venkateswara Prasad	Associate Professor Department of Management Studies Sri Sairam Engineering College Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/OESA/04	



		Outstanding Educator Awardees		
12	Ms. Geetha Ganesh	Vice Principal Chinmaya Vidyalaya Kilpauk Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/OEA/01	
13	Ms. K. Bama Rani	Teacher P.R.G. Aided Middle School Thennamanallur Thondamuthur Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	13TDA/OEA/02	

Senior Award Category

	Sen	ior Educator & Scholar Awardees		
14	Dr. B Gowramma	Associate Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, JSS College of Pharmacy JSS Academy of Higher Education and Research, Ooty The Nilgiris District	13TDA/SESA/01	
		Tamil Nadu		
15	Dr. S. Muthu Vijaya Pandian	Professor Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering VSB College of Engineering Technical Campus Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SESA/02	
16	Dr. Amrut Ranjan Jena	Associate Professor Department of Computer Science & Engineering Guru Nanak Institute of Technology [Autonomous] Kolkata West Bengal	13TDA/SESA/03	
17	Dr. N. S. Vishnu Priya	Associate Professor – Grade 1 Department of English School of Social Sciences & Languages Vellore Institute of Technology (VIT) Vellore Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SESA/04	



10	D C I 419	A	12TD A /CEC A /05	
18	Dr. S. Karthik	Associate Professor & Head Department of Commerce Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education (Deemed-to-be University) Srivilliputhur Virudhunagar District Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SESA/05	
19	Dr. S. N. Arjun Kumar	Head Department of Business Management University Post Graduate College Palamuru University Mahabubnagar Telangana	13TDA/SESA/06	
20	Dr. Varalaxmi Narla	Assistant Professor Department of Physics University College Kakatiya University Warangal Telangana	13TDA/SESA/07	
21	Dr. N. O. Natarajan	Assistant Professor Department of Library & Information Science Annamalai University Cuddalore District Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SESA/08	
22	Mr. N. Narayana Krishnan	Senior Educator Awardees Tamil Teacher (BT Assistant) AJS Nidhi Higher Secondary School Alandur Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SEA/01	
23	Sr. Lejimol. V	Vice Principal Holy Family Convent School Pipliya Kumar Vijayanagar P.O. Indore Madhya Pradesh	13TDA/SEA/02	
24	Ms. Rajalakshmi. R	Teacher The Richmond Public School Seenapuram Perundurai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SEA/03	
25	Ms. Anandavalli D	Teacher Holy Family Convent Matriculation Higher Secondary School Kilkattalai Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SEA/04	



26	Dr. B. Santhi	Chief Librarian The Central Law College Kannankurichi Salem Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SEA/05	
	Senior D	anseuse & Professional Trainer Aw	ardee	
27	Ms. P. Sridevi	Dance Teacher Agathiar Nagar Villivakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/SDPTA/01	

Young Award Category

	Yo	ung Educator & Scholar Awardees		
28	Dr. Mukta Jagdish	Associate Professor Department of Information Technology Vardhaman College of Engineering Hyderabad Telangana	13TDA/YESA/01	
29	Dr. G. Subhalakshmi	Assistant Professor School of Law Pondicherry University Kalapet Puducherry	13TDA/YESA/02	Mary Mary
30	Dr. Godwin John J	Assistant Professor (Selection Grade) Department of Automobile Engineering Hindustan Institute of Technology & Science (HITS) Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/YESA/03	
		ng Educator & Researcher Awarde		T
31	Ms. Poornima D	Assistant Professor (Senior Grade) Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Technology Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	13TDA/YERA/01	
32	Ms. Chandrakala. M	Assistant Professor Department of Commerce Kristu Jayanti College (Autonomous) Bangalore Karnataka	13TDA/YERA/02	



		Young Educator Awardees		
33	Ms. M. Jothi	Teacher Mother Land Play School Velachery Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/YEA/01	
34	Mr. Sandeep Khantwal	Assistant Professor Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering Tula's Institute, Dhoolkot Dehradun Uttarakhand	13TDA/YEA/02	
35	Ms. Kanimozhi. R	Teacher Nethaji Vidhyalayam Kovilambakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/YEA/03	
36	Dr. Pranjya Paramita Panda	Assistant Professor Rourkela Law College Nayabazar Rourkela Sundergarh District Odisha	13TDA/YEA/04	
37	Mr. Surendar. K	PG Teacher - Physics St. Thomas Matriculation Higher Secondary School Puzhuthivakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	13TDA/YEA/05	
38	Ms. Khema Vati Sharma	Teacher Government Senior Secondary School Portmore Shimla District Himachal Pradesh	13TDA/YEA/06	
39	Ms. S. Gayathri	Assistant Professor & Head Department of Business Administration St. Mary's College (Autonomous) Thoothukudi Tamil Nadu	13TDA/YEA/07	
40	Ms. D. Catharin Georgina	Principal Gomathi Grammar High School Kollapur Nagarkurnool District Telangana	13TDA/YEA/08	