

NATIONAL FOUNDATION FOR ENTREPRENEURSHIP DEVELOPMENT [NFED]

Coimbatore - 641 011. Tamil Nadu, India

www.nfedindia.org | www.nfed.in | www.nfedawards.com

14th National Teachers' Day Awards '2023

(5th September '2023)

National Award Winners

Lifetime Achievement Awardees

S. No.	Name	Designation & Affiliation	Certificate Reference Code	Photograph
1	Dr. P. T. Vijayshree	Professor & Principal Kumararani Meena Muthiah College of Arts & Science Adyar Chennai Tamil Nadu	14TDA/LTA/01	
2	Dr. R. Rajeswari	Professor Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering Government College of Technology Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	14TDA/LTA/02	
3	ALT. Ms. B. Pavalaselvi	Senior Teacher - Mathematics & Head, Department of Hindi Holy Family Convent Matriculation Higher Secondary School Keelkattalai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu & Assistant Leader Trainer Guide Wing Bharath Scouts & Guides, New Delhi	14TDA/LTA/03	

Distinguished Educator & Scholar Awardees

4	Dr. Usha Seshadri	Assistant Professor - Sr. (Marketing) VIT-AP School of Business VIT-AP University Andhra Pradesh	14TDA/DESA/01	
5	Dr. N. V. Ravi	Assistant Secretary - Board of Studies The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI) Noida Uttar Pradesh	14TDA/DESA/02	



6	Dr. T. Kumuthavalli	Assistant Professor & Head Department of Lifelong Learning Bharathidasan University Khajamalai Campus Tiruchirappalli	14TDA/DESA/03	
7	Dr. G. Subhalakshmi	Tamil Nadu Assistant Professor School of Law Pondicherry University Kalapet Puducherry	14TDA/DESA/04	

Outstanding Award Category

	Outst	anding Educator & Scholar Awarde		
8	Dr. Biswajit Rath	Associate Professor & Head Department of Biotechnology Maharaja Sriram Chandra Bhanja Deo University Baripada Odisha	13TDA/OESA/01	
9	Dr. L. Dakshayani	Associate Professor Department of Genetics & Genomics Yogi Vemana University Kadapa Andhra Pradesh	13TDA/OESA/02	
		Outstanding Educator Awardee		
10	Ms. U. Iswaryalakshmi	Teacher Shriram Matriculation School Thiruneermalai Chennai Tamil Nadu	14TDA/OEA/01	
'		Outstanding Trainer Awardee		•
11	Dr. T. Vijayakumar	Freelance Trainer Thanjavur Tamil Nadu	14TDA/OTA/01	



Senior Award Category

	Se	nior Educator & Scholar Awardee		
12	Dr. Vanisree Molugu	Assistant Professor - English Department of Basic Science & Humanities B.V Raju Institute of Technology Narsapur Medak District Telangana	14TDA/SESA/01	
13	Dr. N. S. Shanthi	Professor & Head Department of MBA KSR College of Engineering Tiruchengode Namakkal District Tamil Nadu Senior Educator Awardee	14TDA/SESA/02	
14	Dr. T. Rachel Shalini	Dean School of Management Loyola Academy (Degree & PG College) Secunderabad Telangana Senior Writer Awardee	14TDA/SEA/01	
15	Dr. Smitha Shine Onatt	Freelance Writer Somajiguda Hyderabad Telangana	14TDA/SWA/01	

Young Award Category

Young Educator & Scholar Awardees					
16	Dr. Avinash Marwal	Assistant Professor Department of Biotechnology Mohanlal Sukhadia University Udaipur Rajasthan	14TDA/YESA/01		
17	Dr. V. Sabariraja	Assistant Professor & Head Department of English Shri Nehru Maha Vidyalaya College of Arts and Science Coimbatore Tamil Nadu	14TDA/YESA/02		



	You	ung Educator & Researcher Awa	rdee	
18	Mr. B. Balaji	Senior Assistant Professor Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering IFET College of Engineering Villupuram Tamil Nadu	14TDA/YERA/01	
		Young Educator Awardees		
19	Ms. S. Sindhu	Teacher Sairam Vidyalaya Madipakkam Chennai Tamil Nadu	14TDA/YEA/01	
20	Dr. Lavanya Veeran	Assistant Professor Department of Commerce SRM Institute of Science and Technology Kattankulathur Tamil Nadu	14TDA/YEA/02	
21	Mr. Rohit Satidasani	Educator & PYP Coordinator Edify School Mandsaur Madhya Pradesh	14TDA/YEA/03	